Kosmic Fusion® – 5D+ AwaKeNiN & TrANsForMaTioN Workshop – Dubai UAE [August 2014]

0

THE Game Changer!
Re-connect to the SOURCE-VOID and Emit the QVSWPP 24/7!

 

In this two day process, you’ll start your journey with the clearing and removal of the dense vibrations that make up your grids and templates – which are collective unconscious beliefs, patterns and programs of the past that are now obsolete. Then, you’re plugged into the invisible and infinite field of the highest frequency there is – the Zero Point/Source, which is the intrinsic frequency and the maker of all that is.

 5D+ AwaKeNiN & TrANsForMaTioN Sydney August 2014

This magnificent mother of all frequencies and vibrations kindles the eternal flame, illuminating you from within. This transforms you into a living light, that is emitting and embodying the Absolute. In return, the Absolute grants you the divine power to become an instant healer. You become a constant vibrational presence after this life-changing experience, which means that you will uplift and transform your surroundings effortlessly and spontaneously, with no intentions or affirmations required. 

 

So mark these dates and choose one of the schedule:

Schedule A:

Date: 25th and 26th July 2014

Timing:

  • 8:30 am to 3pm [Dubai, UAE]
  • 12:30 pm to 7pm [Singapore, Malaysia]
  • 4:30 pm to 11pm [Auckland, New Zealand]

Venue: Webinar

Promotional Energy Abundance Exchange is $799 if Payment is made after 24th of July 2014
Early Bird Energy Abundance Exchange is $599 if Full payment is made before 24th of July 2014

 


 

 

Schedule B:

Date: 14th and 15th August 2014

Timing:

  • 8:30 am to 3pm [Dubai, UAE]
  • 4:30 pm to 11pm [Auckland, New Zealand]

Venue: To be confirmed based on number of participants. Dubai, UAE

Promotional Energy Abundance Exchange is $799 if Payment is made after 7th of August 2014
Early Bird Energy Abundance Exchange is $599 if Full payment is made before 7th of August 2014